As I head to a “Rocky Horror” Convention in AZ. And have actually sold one of my Tim Curry t-shirts, thought this was worth reblogging regarding my admiration for Tim Curry.

Angela Theresa: Renaissance Woman

Definition Of A Stalker

or Exposing My Stalker

by Angela Theresa Egic

At age 10, I was cast as ‘Helen Keller’ in a classroom production of The Miracle Worker; mind you, without an audition– The director, Lisa Lee, a classmate, thought I looked like the real Helen Keller – so now, almost forty years into my theatrical life. What I have learned, in recent years [i.e. the last thirty] – over fifty stage productions to my credit – this business called theatre does attract some real crazies.

Sure, I admit to my foibles, flaws and a touch of narcissism – most actors have that, alongside symptoms of MPD [Multiple Personality Disorder], too many OCD’s (Obsessive/Compulsive Disorder), Tourette Syndrome. Unfortunately, a true sociopath comes along once in a while!

Back in the 1990’s I heard a story about one such psychotic male actor. An…

View original post 3,236 more words

Leave a Reply

