Improve Your Gifts: Psychic, Medium, Spirituality

You do have psychic abilities . . . and I want to guide you to enhance and develop your gifts even further! I help develop your gifts – speaking telepathically and as a medium, with spirit guides, angels, loved one’s on the Other Side and the living, without fear.

** Like meyou can help law enforcement agencies find missing children.

** Like meyou can bring comfort and closure to those who have lost loved one’s.

**Like meYou can advise your family and friends, how to recognize or prepare for opportunities coming, or avoid pitfalls coming toward them.

** From me…You will also learn to use all your gifts . . . clairvoyance, clairaudience, clairsentience and reading auras!

$300.00 for twelve (12) weeks . . .via PayPal Mention this advertisement and get all twelve (12) classes for only $250.00!

Every week, you will receive:

*** ONE TIME ONLY (first class): Your own notebook [in your favorite color]: Handouts each and every week

*** A two-hour class with me . . .

*** Hands-on classes and homework to enhance that weeks’ area of study . . .

*** E-Mail any questions, as they come up to me, at AngelAura28@yahoo.com

*** Free insights from me during class!

Contact me today to sign up at: AngelAura28@yahoo.com Please put “Psychic Class” in the subject line and/or go here: http://www.facebook.com/PsychicANGELA

All classes are non-refundable.

If you miss one or more, we can arrange to make them up on a convenient schedule for both you and I.

7 thoughts on “Improve Your Gifts: Psychic, Medium, Spirituality

  1. Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m certainly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates. 256931

    Like

  2. Hi my friend! I wish to say that this article is amazing, great written and come with almost all vital infos. I would like to look more posts like this .

    Like

  3. Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for info approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I have discovered so far. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure concerning the source?|What i do not understood is actually how you are no longer actually much more well-liked than you may be now. You are very intelligent.

    Like

    1. Thank you for the thumbs up! It’s just me . . . LOL! But, my Spirit Guides thank you for thanking them (the “guys”) on my page.

      Like

Leave a Reply

