Calling Actors, My Fans & Writers: An Interactive Site

Beckinfield: For Writers, Video Enthusiasts & Actors

BECKINFIELD is a really fun interactive, fictional town!

Click Here For More

People like uswriters and actorscreate townsfolk and Jonathan Frakes, and the participants, create the life there. There is also a contest to win a trip to Hollywood and $10,000. Finalists in the contest, also get $200 each.

Of course, I’ve entered it and would love you all to look at my entryan acting audition. It will be judged by a Casting Director, nevertheless, they are also looking at how many people give it stars “raving” (1 to 5 stars). The first one is my favorite audition I did. You don’t have to participate to give stars, either. You can join as afanand just watch the videos. The 2nd link is my character in BeckinfieldSamantha Talbott: Beckinfield High School Drama Teacher/Psychic/Medium (yeah, not too far from the real me).

If you’d like to participate and interactwe can interlace our charactersyou can join as an “actor”. Either way, I wanted to share this fun site — and hopefully get some “raves” for my audition. It is fun creating the story, it’s good practice.

http://www.theatrics.com/beckinfield/contest/auditionslist/p/1/video/5830

http://www.theatrics.com/beckinfield/actor/index

Love, Light & Laughter,

 Angela Theresa

Leave a Reply

