To the Girl Who Called Me a Fatass on the Bus (via mazzie)

A wonderful article on how we look at ourselves! Kudos! Coming from me and my fat body!!! I need to read this often . . .

I know we haven't known each other for very long – we were only on the bus for a handful of minutes – and I suppose it's possible that my weight gain is sudden, but it's not. I have been hauling this junk in my trunk for probably longer than you've been alive. And you're not the first person (and likely not the last) to call me fat. So not only are you not as shocking as you probably hoped, you're not terribly original, either. Not only am I a fa … Read More

via mazzie

One thought on “To the Girl Who Called Me a Fatass on the Bus (via mazzie)

  1. Sorry i have not commented till now, I have been reading your blog for along time now though. It has turn into part of my morning routine.

    Like

Leave a Reply

