Day Twenty-Six (26): Photography, Bachelor’s Degree & Radio Show

Day TwentySix (26): Friday, March 26, 2010

26) Chi: Harmony and Balance

The Chinese use the word “chi” (pronounced chee) to mean the natural, supernatural, and spiritual energy of the physical universe and the human body and mind. An imbalance of chi in a person’s body or life brings upon him or her disharmony and disease. Practitioners of acupuncture, chi gong, and other disciplines embracing the concept of chi as a subtle force underlying and permeating all things (like prana) say that restoring the balance of the flow of the chi is what restores balance, health, and harmony. When balance is restored, the things a person desires become manifest through their thought energy.

Today, the Art Institute On-Line called me back, again. I had filled out a form on-line about getting a Bachelor Degree in Photography. So, the call, well, Sara totally had me apply and enroll. Of course, I have to see if I qualify for a student loan or grant! Preferably a grant! I’ll know on Monday . . .

Strangely, or not so strangely, I’ve talked about this before … I am sure? Right? If I made $5,000 to $10,000 a year at all the things I do; I’d be making a good living and enjoying what I do! Photography is one of them. And clients look at degree’s as giving you more clout.

Tonight was my BlogTalk Radio Show . . . the first time in a long time. I started my 12-Week Program, in a scaled down way tonight on this show.

The show, Clarifying — went well. At least, I feel it did! Not sure I have enough listeners, though. I am now very interested in being a co-hose to Psychic Tee (http://www.psychictee.com) on her BlogTALK Radio Show. Pump me up more clients, listeners!

Also, before the show, nevertheless, I had a session with one of my regular clients. A phone client who is about to be very big in the music business! Trust me!

So, this morning, I hope . . . after I do some very important work: I hope to put up Week #1 here for all of you to start working Law of Attraction (LOA) into your life.

My LOA is working very well. I hesitate to be too detailed on one matter, which seems to be manifesting very quickly as this person or person(s) involved will read this. And it could sort of curtail it all.

I will state that I feel like two miracles occurred today.

* The opportunity for me to get a degree and money for this . . .

* Communication with someone I care about a lot . . .

Love, Light & Laughter . . .

Angela Theresa

 

Leave a Reply

