Day Three (3): To Teach, To Guide

Day Three (3): Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Quick note . . . Happy Birthday to my cousin, Vince!

The photograph is Vince & I as very young children. We were raised together for eight years.

3) Attraction Can Bring What You Do Or Don’t Want

Proponents of the Law of Attraction say that the law brings you whatever you think about most. Thoughts can become emotionally charged. When you desire something, say, a new outfit, you also feel emotion each time your mind thinks about having that new dress, jacket, shoes, and handbag. You are filled with excitement at the possibility of having your desire fulfilled. You believe you can have it. You deserve it. It is coming. You consider ways to speed up getting that outfit. You might even develop a plan of action for getting the money to go shopping at the mall.

This day was not heavy nor eventful . . .

Nevertheless, I did write up lesson plans for a twelve-week course I hope to be giving at the Source (Manhattan Theatre Source) soon.

When it was suggested I do a class there … I began re-tooling, as I stated, my Psychic/Medium Development Class structure into a new approach: Utilizing Spirituality & Intuition For Your Creative Career Path!

I finished the ideas and emailed them to Jenny, at the Source. Now, to get students and start teaching them! Love it …

Other than this . . . I watch ‘American Idol’ (one of my guilty pleasures).

Strangely, or not so strangely, enough … I’m not as impressed this year, with anyone.  Slow start, I guess.

My manifestation of money is still eluding me some . . . not completely, though. I just want it to come faster and more frequently.

All right, on to day four as I am behind!

Love, Light & Laughter…

Angela Theresa

Leave a Reply

